Is 123Greetings is not an US Company? »

Posted By arijit57 2 months, 2 weeks ago in Business & Finance

A worker named as "Ranojoy Roy", pushed out the most secret about the world's no.1 Greetings online card site : 123Greetings.com, in his blog Email Bookmarking. He said that 123Greetings is not an US company but they consider themselves an US Company and put their US Office address (123Greetings.com, Inc. , 1674 Broadway, Suite 403, New York, NY 10019) on Alexa Contact info.

Read Full Story at microreaders.blogspot.com »

74 Views Share Story 0 Comments Report

Submitted By:
arijit57

I am a Cool Social Bookmarker, who is contributing over all top social bookmarking sites like digg, Stumble Upon, Mixx, reddit, IndianPad, ebaumsworld and many ...

Who Also Submitted: All »
Other Related Articles: All »

RSS Join the Discussion

+ Add Comment
Comments So Far: 0 (view all)
- Display

Add a Comment

Sign In With Your Propeller Account

Forgot your password?

Please keep your comments relevant to this story.

To create a live link, simply type the URL (including http://) or email address and we will make it a live link for you. You can put up to 3 URLs in your comments. Line breaks and paragraphs are automatically converted — no need to use <p> or <br /> tags.

Submit a Story

Advertisement

Story Tags ?

intel company cards business kolkata capitals internet greetings site india 123greetings

Hey! If you Sign In, you can add tags to this story!

Real Estate Info

Get the Latest Market Info for Your Area



Foreclosures | Short Sale

Luxury Homes | Homes for Sale

First Time Home Buyer Advice



Dropping This Article

view all »

Groups Watching This

No groups are watching this story. Why not share it with your groups?

Also Submitted By

No one else has submitted this story.